Thunder Tower West Harley-Davidson®
1384 Southlake Parkway, Morrow, GA 30260

(770) 960-6000

Meet the Team

MEET THE TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Gene Preston

Gene Preston

Owner

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Betty Preston

Betty Preston

Owner

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Jeanne Chambers

Jeanne Chambers

Human Resources Manager

1-803-461-1121
Jeannec@tth-d.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Leonard Baker

Leonard Baker

Sales Manager

770-960-6000 ext 6100
leonardb@tth-d.com

Art Raymond

Art Raymond

Internet Sales Manager

770-960-6000
artr@tth-d.com

Lawrence Moore

Lawrence Moore

Sales Associate

770-960-6000

Marisol Sconiers

Marisol Sconiers

Sales Associate

770-960-6000

Blake Culbreth

Blake Culbreth

Finance and Insurance

770-960-6000
blakec@tth-d.com

Iaisha Neal

Iaisha Neal

Tag and Title Clerk

770-960-6000

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Monique Taylor

Monique Taylor

MotorClothes Manager

770-960-6000
moniquep@tth-d.com

Denise Lawrence

Denise Lawrence

MotorClothes Associate

770-960-6000
deniset@tth-d.com

Ayanna Barnard

Ayanna Barnard

Motor Clothes Associate

770-960-6000
ayannab@tth-d.com

Robert Tomlin

Robert Tomlin

MotorClothes Support

770-960-6000

PARTS DEPARTMENT

AJ Hughes

AJ Hughes

Parts Manager

770-960-6000 ext. 6300
ajh@tth-d.com

Eric Schnieder

Eric Schnieder

Parts to Service

770-960-6000 ext. 6204
erics@tth-d.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Trey Copeland

Trey Copeland

Service Shop Forman

770-960-6000
treyc@tth-d.com

Ariel Huey

Ariel Huey

Service Sales Associate

770-960-6000 ext 6203
arielh@tth-d.com

Eric Coursey

Eric Coursey

Master Tech

770-960-6000
ericc@tth-d.com

John Stanulus

John Stanulus

Master Tech

770-960-6000
johns@tth-d.com

RIDING ACADEMY

Tammy White

Tammy White

Riding Academy Coordinator

Bob Elliott

Bob Elliott

Riding Academy Coach