Thunder Tower West Harley-Davidson®
1384 Southlake Parkway, Morrow, GA 30260

Meet The Thunder Tower West Harley-Davidson® Team

Meet Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Gene Preston

Gene Preston

Owner

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Betty Preston

Betty Preston

Owner

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Jeanne Chambers

Jeanne Chambers

Human Resources Manager

1-803-461-1121
Jeannec@tth-d.com

Angel Scott

Angel Scott

Executive Administrative Assistant

Sam Newsome

General Manager

samn@tth-d.com

Michael Glick

Assistant General Manager / General Sales Manager

michaelg@tth-d.com

Tamala "Tammy" White

Business Manager

tamalaw@tth-d.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Preacherman

Preacherman

Internet Sales Manager / Team Lead

shaneh@tth-d.com

Adam "Flako" Garcia

Floor Sales Manager / Team Lead

adamg@tth-d.com

Jeffrey Sharp

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

jeffreys@tth-d.com

Mike Clavert

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

mikec@tth-d.com

Aiyetoro "Sui" Bakari

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

sui@tth-d.com

Dave Kief

Motorcycle Sales Specialist

davek@tth-d.com

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Robert Tomlin

Robert Tomlin

MotorClothes Support

770-960-6000

Tree Nunn

Tree Nunn

General Merchandise Manager

770-960-6000
TREE@TTH-D.COM

Symone Stewart

Motorclothes Associate

770-960-6000
symones@tth-d.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Brian

Brian

Parts Expert

Steve

Steve

Parts Manager

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

John Stanulus

John Stanulus

Master Tech

770-960-6000
johns@tth-d.com

Russ Jones

Russ Jones

Service Assistant

770-960-600
russellj@tth-d.com

Damon Herriott

Damon Herriott

Technician

770-960-6000
damonh@tth-d.com

RIDING ACADEMY

Tammy White

Tammy White

Riding Academy Coordinator

Bob Elliott

Bob Elliott

Riding Academy Instructor

Please let me know if you have any questions.