The Team

The Team

MEET THE TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Gene Preston

Owner

Gene Preston

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Betty Preston

Owner

Betty Preston

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Jeanne Chambers

Human Resources Manager

Jeanne Chambers

1-803-461-1121
Jeannec@tth-d.com

Kristie Lawrence

Assistant Controller

Kristie Lawrence

770-960-6000
Kristiel@tth-d.com

Tanya Pritchett

Events Coordinator

Tanya Pritchett

770-960-6000 ext.6800
tanyap@tth-d.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Art Raymond

Asst. Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager

Art Raymond

770-960-6000
artr@tth-d.com

Leonard Baker

Finance and Insurance

Leonard Baker

770-960-6000 ext 6101
leonardb@tth-d.com

Mike Davis

Sales Professional

Mike Davis

operating as the Local HOG Liaison

770-960-6000
michaeld@tth-d.com

 Antoine Carter

Sales Professional

Antoine Carter

770-960-6000

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

JB Brown

Lead Service Sales Associate

JB Brown

770-960-6000 ext. 6201
joshuab@tth-d.com

Eric Schnieder

Parts to Service

Eric Schnieder

770-960-6000 ext. 6203
erics@tth-d.com

Ariel Huey

Service Sales Associate

Ariel Huey

770-960-6000
arielh@tth-d.com

Trey Copeland

Service Shop Forman

Trey Copeland

770-960-6000
treyc@tth-d.com

Eric Coursey

Master Tech

Eric Coursey

770-960-6000
ericc@tth-d.com

John Stanulus

Master Tech

John Stanulus

770-960-6000
johns@tth-d.com

Jimi Stroohecker

Technician

Jimi Stroohecker

770-960-6000
jamess@tth-d.com

Brandon Weis

Technician

Brandon Weis

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Wayne Tyson

Parts Manager

Wayne Tyson

770-960-6000
waynet@tth-d.com

AJ Hughes

Parts Associate

AJ Hughes

770-960-6000 ext. 6303
ajh@tth-d.com

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Monique Perry

MotorClothes Manager

Monique Perry

770-960-6000
moniquep@tth-d.com

Dana Bradsher

MotoClothes Associate

Dana Bradsher

770-960-6000
danab@tth-d.com

Denise Taylor

MotorClothes Associate

Denise Taylor

770-960-6000
deniset@tth-d.com

Robert Tomlin

MotorClothes Support

Robert Tomlin

770-960-6000

RIDING ACADEMY

Tammy White

Riding Academy Coordinator

Tammy White

Bob Elliott

Riding Academy Coach

Bob Elliott

IN LOVING MEMORY OF

Greg Thor

Missed By All

Greg Thor

July 18, 1989 to December 22, 2017


"WE WANT TO GIVE YOU THE RIDE OF YOUR LIFE, FOR THE LIFE OF YOUR RIDE"