Thunder Tower West Harley-Davidson®
1384 Southlake Parkway, Morrow, GA 30260
Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

Leonard Baker and Mike Davis were great. I can't say enough about these guys. They made the of purchasing my first HD Road Glade a smooth, pleasant and memorable experience. Thank you and I will tell all that TTHD is the place to shop for all of your HD needs.

Loren Tademy, Stockbridge, GA
4/6/18


Just wanted to take a second say what great customer service Candi gave me while shopping for some essentials for my new bike! After starting off with a bit of a bad experience this girl turned it around and made my experience with Thunder Tower a positive one! She was not only friendly but knowledgeable! Many thanks Candi!

Kelly Brown, East point, GA
2/14/18


I am always so eager to tell people about MY Harley dealership Thunder Tower. I have '04 Road King, and have added a lot of custom HD parts to my bike, as well as having a annual service done, new Dunlap tires HD seat w/backrest. too much to list. The people in service and parts treat you with respect, and are prompt in completing any work. Parts people are the same way, they want to help and direct you as to your purchase and what it will do for you. Don't forget the people in apparel, WOW. You are greeted at the door and everywhere you go in the dealership. I want to thank the owners for having such GREAT employees. 

James Steedley, Jonesboro, GA
1/4/18


Just purchased my 2nd bike from TTHD. Leonard Baker and Greg Thor were great. Asked me what I wanted and DELIVERED big time. I can't say enough about these guys. Let's not forget the Dealership itself... let's just say, I live in Flowery Branch (70 miles one way) and this will be my primary dealership from now on. Great atmosphere every time I visit.

Carlos James, Flowery Branch, GA
12/3/17


Thank you Ashley for the ease to purchase my 2011 Electra Glide

Ed Graham, McDonough, GEORGIA
5/8/17


Thunder Towers West fixed a very difficult electrical problem on my bike another dealership could not. Or would not.
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
John Stanulus was very helpful. My new go to dealer. 

James Hardin, McDonough, GA
4/10/17


Customer service was great... finance end was really slow... unfortunately I ended up walking away with out a bike... I think it was just a bad day for the bank... nothing against the dealer or employees there service an hospitality were great.

Jeff Williams, Barnesville, GA
2/25/17


A.J. Was extemely helpful with me in making this purchase. I went to the store to select the right Saddle bags for my husbands Harley Superglide and to have them under the tree for Christmas. I could not have accomplished this without A.J.'s asstance. Thank you so much Thunder Tower. My husband was extremely happy on Christmas morning.

-Anonymous
12/26/16


Today I decided to shop for my first motorcycle helmet. As soon as I walked in the store I was greeted by Dana. She was extremely patient with me and my lack of knowledge about motorcycle helmets. Dana took the time to explain the different types of motorcycle helmets, as well as assist me with making sure that I had the right size. She encouraged me to walk around the store with the helmet and said I should keep it on for at least 15 minutes to make sure that the helmet fits comfortably, Thanks Dana, I will be back to make another purchase. "Outstanding Customer Service".

Joel Baker, Stockbridge, GEORGIA
12/13/16


I'm retired AF, now working at MCAS Futenma on Okinawa, Japan. I come home in 2018 and wanted a new VROD as a "welcome home" gift to myself. However, HD has decided to discontinue the VROD as of model year 2017. I was shocked and at a loss as to how I was going to get my new bike. I contacted ThunderTowerWest and asked if they had any suggestions. 

Ashely Wiley contacted me back and informed me of their Military Appreciation policy. I could order my new bike, however I wanted it and after they receive it, they will store it, FREE OF CHARGE, until I return home.

It was more than I could have ever asked of a dealer (FREE STORAGE!) but she and the team there makes it happen for military veterans. My thanks to ThunderTowerWest and Ashley Wiley!

Terry East
12/6/16


This was my second purchase from them in less than a year. Everyone at Thunder Tower West is great. Thanks to everyone there.

Russell Sanders, McDonough, G
7/11/16


My sales associate was T. J. Thor. He did an exemplary job assisting me and ensured my purchase of a Harley Road King went smoothly. I would gladly recommend him to others. All the staff at Thunder Tower West do an excellent job with sales, service and making buyers/visitors feel at home.

Alton Finney, McDonough, GA
6/16/16


Sam an Leonard are the best it was a pleasure to come in and do business also they stayed after work so I could make it there.

John Rushing, Locust Grove, GEORGIA
3/30/16


I have been browsing dealer used stock at several locations for two years until TJ Thor from Thunder Tower West said he had a bike with everything I was looking for. Sure enough it was a perfect fit. The salesman, TJ handled the discussion with finance so I did not have to haggle. He presented doable options and payment zones to fit my budget. 

When I met with Craig in finance, he had everything ready, and I signed the papers. In just a short time, I owed my desired bike. Next to the shop techs (Trey was great here) for check out and service. They were knowledgeable and friendly and willing to share information. 

The date was set for pick up and they met it. A couple items are on the owe me list but nothing major. Overall a pleasant and smooth transaction with skilled and friendly people. I could easily have gone elsewhere but I gave the new operation a chance and they came through with flying colors. 

This is my Go To Dealership now! Give them a chance and I believe you will be satisfied. Say Hi to TJ for me when you get there so he can take as good of care of you as he did me!

Ernie Corbin Conley
3/22/16


02-14-15, I bought a 2014 Low-Rider from salesman named Sam Newsome, very knowledgeable in his field !! the sales department (SAM) are the best people in the business, they informed me about everything about my bike, a very experienced bunch of guys, Service department personal were so professional when it came to the point of servicing my bike !! they serviced my bike, added accessories and completed my bike sooner than what was projected,...great crew of technician at Thunder Tower West of Marrow, GA.On 02-16-2016, I traded my 2014 Low Rider back to Sam Newsome, and he sold me a 2016 Street Glide Special,"Sam is the Man". When it comes to sales!! this gentleman is very knowledge when it come to knowing about his bikes, I am very impressed on his knowledge and his politeness to me and others, I think Sam should be awarded employee of the year !!

Art Sherrell, Jackson, GA
2/17/16


I really enjoyed shopping at Thunder tower West! Everyone there are very friendly and knowledgeable! Russ Jones is the best salesman I run across and knows what he's talking about. thank you very much love my 2016 ultra classic

Eric Best, Forest Park, GA
2/3/16


We have purchased MANY Motorcycles along Our life journey. We have 3 Harley Davidson's and a Buell as we write this. We can honestly say, the Purchase of Our Newest addition to our stable, a 2012 Tri Glide, from Thunder Tower West, Morrow, Ga. has been the most enjoyable, that myself and my wife have experienced thus far.

The entire staff makes you feel welcome, and takes the best possible care of you.

They have become Our Dealership of choice, and We would Highly Recommend, Anyone looking for a new our used bike, to see them.

Heck, just stop by and say Hello and you will see what We're Talking About.

Our Salesman Sam was Fantastic threw the entire buying process.

Thunder Tower Rocks!!!

Randy and Darlene Mann

Randall Mann, Fairburn, GA
1/31/16


This is our 2nd purchase with Mike @ Thunder Tower. Mike is very thoughtful and thorough love his people skills. Thanks to the entire crew for making the buying experience a great one from the sales ladies to Craig in financing we love this location. Very satisfied customers we will be back!!!!!

James Threats, Rex, GA
1/17/16


I had a great experience here at this dealership everyone was very helpful here.

Mickey Ridley, Atlanta, GA
1/15/16


Mike did us right, as did the entire team. I felt welcomed and enjoyed the purchase!

Bryan Schexnayder, Kennesaw, GA
1/9/16


Best service and all around a great dealership, above and beyond in customer care.

Eddie Wiggley, Covington, GA
1/9/16


Wow! this is the greatest place I know I don't know a better place. The people here are great. They really make me feel like family, we are family. They make dreams come true.

Tyrone Daniel
1/8/16


Salesman mike was true to his word I feel like I got a good deal. Sales manager todd and mike were very helpful.i appreciate everything!

George Green Decatur
1/7/16


Had a great experience here. Came in for an oil change, ended up leaving with a brand new Road Glide. Ask for Mike!

Daniel McBee, Atlanta, GA
12/19/15


Todd and Clarence did what I was told by other dealers was almost impossible, without me putting out a very large chunk of cash.They got me on a new Road Glide , the best bike harley offers in my opinion,so now I'm a satisfied customer with Harley and Thunder Tower. If you been told we can't do it, just come see Todd at Thunder Tower.

Russell Sanders, McDonough, GA
12/9/15


I was very pleased with the overall process. Everyone was friendly and answered every question I had. I would come back again!

Harold Brooks, Lawrenceville, GA
12/9/15


This dealer will work with your financial situation..i give a thumbs up on my purchase of my new 2016 road glide special thanks to Mr.Mike My sales man for helping me choose what fits me best being over 6' and thanks shout to the main man for putting my deal completely together TODD CHISLOM, awesome guy to relate to... if any issues at all... I recommend this dealership to every one.. thanks 

Dirk MacFarlane, jonesboro, GA
11/27/15


From the time I walked in the door Clarence took great care of me. I drove all the way from charlotte because Clarence assured me that I was getting a great deal.

Jeremy Nivins Charlotte
11/21/15


Clarence Moon was my sales man and he was wonderful! He helped me to pick out a bike that is not only in my price range, but also fit all of my other needs as a beginner rider. The finance team was amazing in helping me find an option that fit my budget. Everyone at this location was such a help. Excellent customer service!

Deborah Allen, Hapeville, GA
11/13/15


It was a joy to purchase a Harley Davidson Street Glide from Thunder Tower. I was treated with nothing but respect. They made me feel right at home while I was at the location. The representative that helped me did not push me or try to force me onto something I did not want. I will let all my friend know that this is the dealership they should purchase there new Harley from. I will be back at the location when I'm ready for my second HD purchase.

Clarence Flournory Fairburn
11/10/15


I have had a great experience with purchasing my 2015 Harley Davidson 750 Street. Mike Davis (Sales Associate) was cool and helpful with my overall decision making. No pressures at all. He managed to initiate an extremely relaxed experience. Todd Chisolm (General Sales Manager) was great, he made me feel as though I was immediately a part of the Harley family. He also possessed great customer service, and would consistently relay that he was grateful for my business. Craig Allison (Business Manager) was awesome and fun. He walked me through my financing options with ease. The owner, Gene Preston was awesome and attentive. I appreciate the fact that once I made mention that I would like for my bike to be delivered, he immediately accommodated. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and experience, and am already planning for next years upgrade. Thanks guys!

Raymond Williams, Atlanta, GA
11/3/15


WHAT A WONDERFUL COMPANY THIS IS MY 4TH PURCHASE AND IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER, THEY ARE TRULY A HONEST AND GREAT DEALERSHIP, WE ARE TRULY BLESSED TO HAVE FOUND SUCH A GREAT DEALERSHIP.

GARY KELLY, MCDONOUGH, GA
11/1/15


My purchase experience was positive a family like environment everyone is friendly and knowledgeable of the Harley Davidson products. I will inform family and friends of my purchases experience at Thunder Tower West...

Bobby Boone, Covington, GA
10/30/15


Want To Thank Everyone At Thunder Tower West Harley Davidson I Bought my First Harley Through This dealer And It Definitely Wont Be My Last, This place Makes You Feel Like Family!!!

Craig Allison, Mcdonough, GA
10/26/15


Awsome experience, will be Back!!!!!!!

paul dalman, fayetteville, GA
10/26/15


From the moment I stepped out of my car, I felt welcomed. Everyone who greeted me took the time to make sure I was comfortable and was receiving superior service. I would highly recommend Thunder Tower West!!!!!

Keith Nichols, Williamson, GA
10/26/15


This was one of the most pleasant experience I've ever had. Everyone was very helpful not pushy. Clarence, Craig, and Domny were the greatest. They really made you you feel like part of the Harley Family.

-Anonymous
8/4/15


My personal experience at Harley Davison Thunder Tower West was truly amazing. I started my journey by taking their 4 day class to get my motorcycle license. The instructor Mr. Elliott was awesome, he made sure everyone in our class really understood all of the basic mechanics and safety for riding. Once I was a licensed rider I started shopping for a bike that was suitable for me. After working with three awesome gentlemen (Clarence, Donnie & Craig) I decided to purchase the Harley Davidson Street 500. The buying process was a breeze and I am totally in Love with my new bike. I can truly say that Thunder Tower West is like a family, they truly care about their customers. Thanks Guys

-Anonymous
8/4/15


Special thanx to Travis in service fixing me up with a new rear tire on my 97 bagger,came in with a flat and had there full attention ,Daytona hd could take some lessons from you guys thank you Travis & crew!

Dave miller, Ormond beach, FL
7/15/15


Had a great experience when I bought my first Harley... Recently was short on time of getting some service done before an anticipate event and the dealership was accommodating on performing it for me in a couple of hours. The mechanic was more than willing to a little later than closing to provide the service. Outstanding!!

C Mack, Jonesboro, GA
7/14/15


I would like to extend my gratitude to the staff at Thunder Tower West for treating me like family. I drove 4 hours to purchase my 2014 Sportster seventy two from y'all and the trip was beyond worth it. Kenny was by far the best salesperson I have ever had experienced and I will be making that trip again in the future to conduct business. I'm forever a Thunder Tower West customer. Thank you guys!!!!!!!

Kenneth Simmons, Yemassee, SC
5/3/15


We had a flat tire on 285 South coming around Atlanta and was brought in by tow truck. Travis in service took us right in and made us feel right at home and had us up and running with a new tire in a matter of no time! Thank you Travis and Thunder Tower for taking care of us and giving us a 5 Star Adventure!

Ted Farrar, Laurel, MS
4/28/15


Terrific dealership and owners. They will do what they can to get you the bike you want.

Roderick Hill, McDonough, GA
11/6/14


Very nice place and very nice people

Cliffease Bradberry, Griffin Ga, GA
10/17/14


I've been doing business here for about ten years, and have purchased three bikes and many thousands of dollars of accessories and clothing from this location. The new ownership and management is professional, highly knowledgeable, and eager to serve the customer. Gene and Sean have listened to their customers and responded well; the store is managed in a way that honors the customer, and shopping here has been an absolute pleasure. Michael runs a top-notch service department and really seems to know the new bikes; his expertise quickly sorted out the usual "new bike" adjustments, and they were done right the first time - and quickly too! Shannon made the new purchase easy - he took care of a lot of the nagging business details that go along with every new bike purchase; the way that my sales representative shepherded the entire process was impressive. This store is quickly becoming the premier Atlanta location for Harley-Davidson!

-Anonymous
9/7/14